Stakes might be small, but skills are BIG.

13 09 2007

68.jpg

So, i just thought I’d post a tidbit of inspiration today. If you’re not framilar with this guy *Jason Munn* then check out his work. His company goes by the name The Small Stakes, and I think he’s a master of striking, simple concepts. Beautiful stuff. I know we at Sukle get much inspiration from work like this, as well as my boys and I over at T2P.

Anyway, was just looking at the site and thought I’d share.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

