Lunch + scanner = scanwiches

16 03 2009

1o2nbqhaykzbslcfplabqtq6o1_400
Ok, who doesn’t love a tasty sandwich for lunch? If you said me, well, then quit reading this post. For the rest of you sammy supporters, I’ve found a site where the author scans their lunch and posts the image. This makes me happy. I think the Earl of Sandwich would be proud of this site. And me? Well, it’s almost lunchtime and this has me hungry. Sandwichbound…..

Check out scanwiches.com yourself and see for yourself.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

