Wonderful advertising in Denver.

27 05 2009

crenation makes sense

People in advertising look at ads. It’s what we do. There’s good ads, bad ads and sometimes unintentionally hilarious ads. Case in point: the above image. Wonderfully succinct, this gem of an ad just makes me laugh and shoot my 99 oz. energy drink through my nostrils whilst driving. And you know what? Cremation does makes sense. I’m sold. As a matter of fact, I think I’m just gonna start burning anything and everything.  And the best part? Check out duder’s neon blue cowboy boots in the bottom right corner. Fabulous.

Stay tuned for more interesting/bad/funny ads around the metro area. There’s a lot of ’em and we like checking them out, so we thought maybe we’d share.

Actions

Information

One response

27 05 2009
Brian Son

Reminds me a simple billboard I saw on Santa Fe that proclaimed “Get Divored in 24 Hours!”

Leave a Reply

